Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Free Shipping
On Order Over $50
FOLLOW US ON...

Bernina Foot of the Month



Bernina showcases a new foot of the month every month. We will Demo these feet virtually for the world to see and enjoy! Tune into Facebook and take a peek of our tutorials on these cool feet!
January 25% off Bernina Echo-quilting and CutWork foot #44C
February 25% off Bernina Embroidery foot with clear sole #39/#39C
March 20% off all Bernina and Bernette presser feet
April 25% off Bernina Gathering foot for overlockers
May 25% off Leather Roller foot #55
June 25% off Bernina Ruffler foot #86
June 25% off Bernina Edgestitch foot #10, #10C. and #10D

Bernina Foot of the Month

Cost:
$ FREE
Mon, Feb 1, 2021 at Noon
Thu, Mar 4, 2021 at Noon
Thu, Apr 1, 2021 at Noon
Sun, May 2, 2021 at Noon
Tue, Jun 1, 2021 at Noon
Fri, Jul 2, 2021 at Noon
Sun, Aug 1, 2021 at Noon

Mon, Mar 1, 2021 at Noon
Thu, Apr 1, 2021 at Noon
Thu, Apr 29, 2021 at Noon
Sun, May 30, 2021 at Noon
Tue, Jun 29, 2021 at Noon
Fri, Jul 30, 2021 at Noon
Sun, Aug 29, 2021 at Noon

Thu, Apr 1, 2021 at Noon
Sun, May 2, 2021 at Noon
Sun, May 30, 2021 at Noon
Wed, Jun 30, 2021 at Noon
Fri, Jul 30, 2021 at Noon
Mon, Aug 30, 2021 at Noon
Wed, Sep 29, 2021 at Noon

Sat, May 1, 2021 at Noon
Tue, Jun 1, 2021 at Noon
Tue, Jun 29, 2021 at Noon
Fri, Jul 30, 2021 at Noon
Sun, Aug 29, 2021 at Noon
Wed, Sep 29, 2021 at Noon
Fri, Oct 29, 2021 at Noon

Tue, Jun 1, 2021 at Noon
Fri, Jul 2, 2021 at Noon
Fri, Jul 30, 2021 at Noon
Mon, Aug 30, 2021 at Noon
Wed, Sep 29, 2021 at Noon
Sat, Oct 30, 2021 at Noon
Mon, Nov 29, 2021 at Noon

Thu, Jul 1, 2021 at Noon
Sun, Aug 1, 2021 at Noon
Sun, Aug 29, 2021 at Noon
Wed, Sep 29, 2021 at Noon
Fri, Oct 29, 2021 at Noon
Mon, Nov 29, 2021 at Noon
Wed, Dec 29, 2021 at Noon

Contact Us:

Phone:  1-207-324-8375
Address: 1923 Main st. Sanford, ME 04073
               
Hours: M-F 9:00 am-5:00pm,Sat 9:00am-1:00pm
              Closed Sundays


FOLLOW US ON...