Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Free Shipping
On Order Over $50
FOLLOW US ON...

Embroidery Club 2020



In 2020 we intend to bring more embroidery to life, as this January we will start stitching designs made by The Hoop Sisters. Hoop Sister’s designs include: pillows, key fobs, purses, large fuzzy dice, table runners, aprons, wallets, zipper totes, fabric baskets and beyond.

Every 3rd Thursday of the month at 1pm we will carry on our Embroidery Club; join us and let’s stitch out a new project. You will leave with a digital design, knowledge and inspiration to make each project at home.

The Monthly Embroidery club is MSRP $29.99. Club members pay $15.00 per month which includes the monthly in the hoop project and class.

This year we are running it different from past clubs. Bring your embroidery machine to class and stitch out these projects. There maybe some homework to complete the project. All fabric should be cut to size prior to class. Class supply list will be provided prior to first class.

The general supply list includes water soluble thread, neutral thread, snips, batting, spray starch and jump drive.

Each project is estimated to take 4 hours to complete.

Embroidery Club 2020

Cost:
$ 29.99
Thu, Jan 16, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm

Thu, Jan 16, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm

Thu, Feb 20, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm

Thu, Mar 19, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm

Thu, Apr 16, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm

Thu, May 21, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm

Thu, Jun 18, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm

Thu, Jul 16, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm

Thu, Aug 20, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm

Thu, Sep 17, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm

Thu, Oct 15, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm

Thu, Nov 19, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm

Thu, Dec 17, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm

Contact Us:

Phone:  1-207-324-8375
Address: 1923 Main st. Sanford, ME 04073
               
Hours: M-F 9:00 am-5:00pm              Sat 9:00am-1:00pm
              Closed Sundays


FOLLOW US ON...