Free Shipping
On Order Over $50
FOLLOW US ON...

Embroidery Club



OESD  has developed monthly projects based on various techniques. We will demonstrate the technique and stitch out on of the designs. We will also discuss information related to embroidery; stabilizers, hooping, placement, troubleshooting design and more.
        Cost $100 for the year or $15.00 a class, 3 designs per month, lecture/demo

Jan -Class 1: Freestanding Lace
Feb -Class 2: Making a Quilt Label
Mar - Class 3: Creating a patch
Apr -Class 4: Quilting by Embroidery Machine
May -Class 5: Machine Embroidered Applique
June -Class 6: Bookmarks made in the hoop
July -Class 7: Kaleidoscope decorative stitching
Aug - Class 8: Piecing in the hoop
Sept - Class 9: Embroidered Name Tags
Oct - Class 10: Stitch and Turn Pumpkins
Nov - Class 11: Pieceful Table Runner
Dec - Class 12: Multi-Hooping

Embroidery Club

Cost:
$ 15.00
Thu, Feb 21, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Thu, Mar 21, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Thu, Apr 18, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Thu, May 16, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Thu, Jun 20, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Thu, Jul 18, 2019 at 1:00 pm

Thu, Aug 15, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Thu, Sep 19, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Thu, Oct 17, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Thu, Nov 21, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Thu, Dec 19, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Contact Us:

Phone:  1-207-324-8375
Address: 1923 Main st. Sanford, ME 04073
               
Hours: M-F 9:00 am-5:00pm              Sat 9:00am-1:00pm
              Closed Sundays


FOLLOW US ON...